LehrerInnen


Abu Habil Isa


Sprechstunde:
DI 2. Stunde
i.abuhabil@nmsros.snv.at

Breuß Markus


Sprechstunde:

m.breuss@nmsros.snv.at

Brugger Sylvia

Sprechstunde
MI 2. Stunde
s.brugger@nmsros.snv.at

Dobler Marina
Klassenvorstand 2a

Sprechstunde
DI 4. Stunde
m.dobler@nmsros.snv.at

Feier Max
Klassenvorstand 4c

Sprechstunde
MO 2. Stunde
m.feier@nmsros.snv.at

Gensberger Julia
Klassenvorstand 2c

Sprechstunde
MO 2. Stunde
j.gensberger@nmsros.snv.at

Glabutschnig Robert
Klassenvorstand 3c

Sprechstunde
MO 4. Stunde
r.glabutschnig@nmsros.snv.at

Gözlükaya Sevgi
Klassenvorstand 4b

Sprechstunde
DI 2. Stunde
s.goezluekaya@nmsros.snv.at

Gumpert Stefanie

Sprechstunde
DO 4. Stunde
st.gumpert@nmsros.snv.at

Häfele Lisa
Klassenvorstand 4c

Sprechstunde
DI 4. Stunde
li.haefele@nmsros.snv.at

Häusle Harald

Sprechstunde
MO 4. Stunde harald.haeusle@nmsros.snv.at

Köpruner Vera

Sprechstunde
DO 4. Stunde
v.koepruner@nmsros.snv.at

Ludescher Corinne
Klassenvorstand 3a

Sprechstunde
FR 4. Stunde
c.ludescher@nmsros.snv.at

Lutz Doris

Sprechstunde
FR 3. Stunde
d.lutz@nmsros.snv.at

Maier Brigitte

Sprechstunde
MO 4. Stunde
brigitte.maier@nmsros.snv.at

Mariani Daniel
Klassenvorstand 1c

Sprechstunde
MI 4. Stunde
d.mariani@nmsros.snv.at

Marte Andreas
Klassenvorstand 1b

Sprechstunde
MO 3. Stunde
a.marte@nmsros.snv.at

Marte Daniela
karenziert

Sprechstunde

d.marte@nmsros.snv.at

Marte Markus

Sprechstunde
FR 2. Stunde
m.marte@nmsros.snv.at

Mayerhofer Erika
Klassenvorstand 3b

Sprechstunde
MI 2. Stunde
erika.mayerhofer@nmsros.snv.at

Mayerhofer Gerwin
Klassenvorstand 3b

Sprechstunde
MI 2. Stunde
gerwin.mayerhofer@nmsros.snv.at

Michalaki Eleni

Sprechstunde
DO 3. Stunde
e.michalaki@nmsros.snv.at

Mündle Ronald
Klassenvorstand 4a

Sprechstunde
MO 10. Stunde
r.muendle@nmsros.snv.at

Obrist Waltraud

Sprechstunde
DO 4. Stunde
w.obrist@nmsros.snv.at

Ölz Helga

Sprechstunde
DI 2. Stunde
helga.oelz@nmsros.snv.at

Österle Angelika

Sprechstunde
MO 3. Stunde
a.oesterle@nmsros.snv.at

Özdemir Kader

Sprechstunde
DI 2. Stunde
k.oezdemir@nmsros.snv.at

Pfeiler Tatjana
Klassenvorstand 3a

Sprechstunde
DO 4. Stunde
t.pfeiler@nmsros.snv.at

Radner Bettina
karenziert

Heinzle Jacqueline
karenziert

Schießl Karin

Sprechstunde
DI 4. Stunde
karin.schiessl@nmsros.snv.at

Stampler Helene

Sprechstunde
DI 1. Stunde
he.stampler@nmsros.snv.at

Streit Beate
Schulleiterin

Sprechstunde
nach Absprache
direktion@nmsros.snv.at

Sturn Magdalena
karenziert

Vith Dagmar
Klassenvorstand 2b

Sprechstunde
MO 9. Stunde
d.vith@nmsros.snv.at

Winkler Lydia

Sprechstunde
MO 2. Stunde
l.winkler@nmsros.snv.at

Wulz Alexander
Klassenvorstand 1a

Sprechstunde
MO 10. Stunde
a.wulz@nmsros.snv.at