LehrerInnen

—In Arbeit für das neue Jahr—

Abu Habil Isa


Sprechstunde:
DI 09:25-10:20
i.abuhabil@msros.snv.at

Breuß Markus
Klassenvorstand 4b

Sprechstunde:
FR 08:35 – 09:25
m.breuss@nmsros.snv.at

Brugger Sylvia

Sprechstunde
DO 07:40 – 08:30
sylvia.brugger@vol.at

Dobler Marina
Klassenvorstand 1a

Sprechstunde
DO 08:35 – 09:25
marina.dobler@gmx.at

Feier Max
Klassenvorstand 3c

Sprechstunde
FR 08:35 – 09:25
Mail

Gensberger Julia
Klassenvorstand 1c

Sprechstunde
MI 07:40 – 08:30
j.gensberger@nmsros.snv.at

Glabutschnig Robert
Klassenvorstand 2c
SQA

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
r.glabutschnig@nmsros.snv.at

Gözlükaya Sevgi
Klassenvorstand 3b

Sprechstunde
DI 09:30 – 10:20
sevgi.gkaya@hotmail.com

Gumpert Stefanie

Sprechstunde
DI 08:35 – 09:25
s.gumpert@nmsros.snv.at

Häfele Lisa
Klassenvorstand 3c

Sprechstunde
DI 07:40 – 08:30
Mail

Häusle Harald
Klassenvorstand 4c

Sprechstunde
DI 10:35 – 11:25
harald.haeusle@nmsros.snv.at

Kobald Sigrid

Sprechstunde
DI 08:25 – 09:25
sigrid.kobald1@gmail.com

Köpruner Renate

Sprechstunde
DI 10:35 – 11:25
renate.koepruner@nmsros.snv.at

Köpruner Vera

Sprechstunde
DO 12:20 – 13:10
koepruner.schule@gmail.com

Ludescher Corinne
Klassenvorstand 2a

Sprechstunde
DO 09:30 – 10:20
c.ludescher@nmsros.snv.at

Lutz Doris

Sprechstunde
MI 09:30 – 10:20
d.lutz@nmsros.snv.at

Maier Brigitte

Sprechstunde
DO 10:35 – 11:25
brigitte.maier@nmsros.snv.at

Mariani Daniel
Direktor-Stellvertreter

Sprechstunde
DO 08:25 – 09:25
daniel@mariani.at

Marte Daniela
karenziert

Sprechstunde

d.marte@nmsros.snv.at

Marte Markus

Sprechstunde

Mail

Mayerhofer Erika
Klassenvorstand 2b

Sprechstunde
MO 09:30 – 10:20
erika.mayerhofer@nmsros.snv.at

Mayerhofer Gerwin
Klassenvorstand 2b

Sprechstunde
MO 09:30 – 10:20
gerwin.mayerhofer@nmsros.snv.at

Mündle Ronald
Klassenvorstand 3a

Sprechstunde
DO 10:35 – 11:25
r.muendle@nmsros.snv.at

Obrist Waltraud
Klassenvorstand 4c

Sprechstunde
MO 09:30 – 10:20
w.obrist@nmsros.snv.at

Ölz Helga

Sprechstunde
MI 07:40 – 08:30
helga.oelz@nmsros.snv.at

Pfeiler Tatjana
Klassenvorstand 2a

Sprechstunde
MO 08:25 – 09:25
tatjana.pfeiler@nmsros.snv.at

Radner Bettina
karenziert

Ritter Jacqueline
karenziert

Schießl Karin
karinziert

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
karin.s@nmsros.snv.at

Schöch Dominik

Sprechstunde
MI 08:25 – 09:25
do.schoech@msros.snv.at

Stampler Helene

Sprechstunde
FR 08:35 – 09:25
Mail

Streit Beate
Schulleiterin

Sprechstunde
nach Absprache
b.streit@nmsros.snv.at

Sturn Magdalena

Sprechstunde
MO 10:35 – 11:25
ma.sturn@msros.snv.at

Vith Dagmar
Klassenvorstand 1b

Sprechstunde
DO 10:35 – 11:25
d.vith@nmsros.snv.at

Winkler Lydia
Klassenvorstand 4a

Sprechstunde
FR 09:30 – 10:20
l.winkler@nmsros.snv.at

Wulz Alexander

Sprechstunde
MO 08:35 – 0925
alexanderwulz@gmx.at