LehrerInnen

—In Arbeit für das neue Jahr—

Breuß Markus
Klassenvorstand

Sprechstunde:
Tag Zeit
m.breuss@nmsros.snv.at

Brugger Sylvia

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
s.brugger@nmsros.snv.at

Dobler Marina
Klassenvorstand

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
Mail

Feier Max
Klassenvorstand

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
Mail

Gensberger Julia
Klassenvorstand
Schulbibliothek

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
j.gensberger@nmsros.snv.at

Glabutschnig Robert
Klassenvorstand 2c
SQA

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
r.glabutschnig@nmsros.snv.at

Gözlükaya Sevgi
Klassenvorstand 3b

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
Mail

Gumpert Stefanie
Schulgarten

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
s.gumpert@nmsros.snv.at

Häfele Lisa

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
Mail

Häusle Harald
Klassenvorstand 4c

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
harald.haeusle@nmsros.snv.at

Habil Abu Isa

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
Mail

Köpruner Renate
Schulbibliothek

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
renate.koepruner@nmsros.snv.at

Köpruner Vera
Schulbibliothek

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
Mail

Ludescher Corinne
Klassenvorstand 2a

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
c.ludescher@nmsros.snv.at

Lutz Doris

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
d.lutz@nmsros.snv.at

Maier Brigitte

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
brigitte.maier@nmsros.snv.at

Mariani Daniel
Direktorstellvertreter

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
daniel@mariani.at

Marte Daniela
karenziert

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
d.marte@nmsros.snv.at

Marte Markus

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
Mail

Mayerhofer Erika
Klassenvorstand 2b

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
erika.mayerhofer@nmsros.snv.at

Mayerhofer Gerwin
Klassenvorstand 2b

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
gerwin.mayerhofer@nmsros.snv.at

Mündle Ronald
Klassenvorstand

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
r.muendle@nmsros.snv.at

Obrist Waltraud
Klassenvorstand 4c

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
w.obrist@nmsros.snv.at

Ölz Helga

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
helga.oelz@nmsros.snv.at

Pfeiler Tatjana
Klassenvorstand 2a

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
tatjana.pfeiler@nmsros.snv.at

Radner Bettina
karenziert

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
b.radner@nmsros.snv.at

Ritter Jacqueline
karenziert

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
j.ritter@nmsros.snv.at

Schießl Karin
karinziert

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
karin.s@nmsros.snv.at

Schöch Dominik

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
Mail

Stampler Helene

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
Mail

Streit Beate
Schulleiterin

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
b.streit@nmsros.snv.at

Sturn Magdalena

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
sturn@nmsros.snv.at

Vith Dagmar
Klassenvorstand

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
d.vith@nmsros.snv.at

Winkler Lydia
Klassenvorstand 4a

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
l.winkler@nmsros.snv.at

Wulz Alexander

Sprechstunde
Tag Zeit
alexanderwulz@gmx.at