LehrerInnen


Abu Habil Isa


Sprechstunde:
DI 2. Stunde
isa.abu.habil@ms-rost.at

Breuß Markus
Klassenvorstand 1c

Sprechstunde:

markus.breuss@ms-rost.at

Brugger Sylvia

Sprechstunde
MI 2. Stunde
margit.brugger@ms-rost.at

Dobler Marina
Klassenvorstand 3a

Sprechstunde
DI 4. Stunde
marina.dobler@ms-rost.at

Feier Max

Sprechstunde
MO 2. Stunde
maximilian.feier@ms-rost.at

Gensberger Julia
in Karenz

Glabutschnig Robert
Klassenvorstand 4c

Sprechstunde
MO 4. Stunde
robert.glabutschnig@ms-rost.at

Gözlükaya-Akcan Sevgi Klassenvorstand 3c

Sprechstunde
DI 2. Stunde
sevgi.goezluekaya@ms-rost.at

Gumpert Stefanie

Sprechstunde
DO 4. Stunde
stephanie.gumpert@ms-rost.at

Häfele Lisa
Klassenvorstand 4b

Sprechstunde
DI 4. Stunde
lisa.haefele@ms-rost.at

Häusle Harald

Sprechstunde
MO 4. Stunde harald.haeusle@ms-rost.at

Heinzle Jacqueline
karenziert

Köpruner Vera

Sprechstunde
DO 4. Stunde
vera.koepruner@ms-rost.at

Ludescher Corinne
Klassenvorstand 4a

Sprechstunde
FR 4. Stunde
corinne.ludescher@ms-rost.at

Lutz Doris

Sprechstunde
FR 3. Stunde
doris.lutz@ms-rost.at

Maier Brigitte

Sprechstunde
MO 4. Stunde
brigitte.maier@ms-rost.at

Mariani Daniel
Klassenvorstand 2c

Sprechstunde
MI 4. Stunde
daniel.mariani@ms-rost.at

Marte Andreas
Klassenvorstand 2b

Sprechstunde
MO 3. Stunde
andreas.marte@ms-rost.at

Scheier Daniela
karenziert

Marte Markus

Sprechstunde
FR 2. Stunde
markus.marte@ms-rost.at

Michalaki Eleni

Sprechstunde
DO 3. Stunde
eleni.michalaki@ms-rost.at

Mündle Ronald
Klassenvorstand 1b

Sprechstunde
MO 10. Stunde
ronald.muendle@ms-rost.at

Obrist Waltraud

Sprechstunde
DO 4. Stunde
waltraud.obrist@ms-rost.at

Ölz Helga

Sprechstunde
DI 2. Stunde
helga.oelz@ms-rost.at

Österle Angelika
Klassenvorstand 1a

Sprechstunde
MO 3. Stunde
angelika.oesterle@ms-rost.at

Özdemir Kader

Sprechstunde
DI 2. Stunde
kader.oezdemir@ms-rost.at

Pfeiler Tatjana
Klassenvorstand 4a

Sprechstunde
DO 4. Stunde
tatjana.pfeiler@ms-rost.at

Radner Bettina

Schießl Karin

Sprechstunde
DI 4. Stunde
karin.schiessl@ms-rost.at

Stadler Marie

Stampler Helene

Sprechstunde
DI 1. Stunde
helene.stampler@ms-rost.at

Streit Beate
Schulleiterin

Sprechstunde
nach Absprache
direktion@ms-rost.at

Sturn Magdalena
karenziert

Vith Dagmar
Klassenvorstand 3b

Sprechstunde
MO 9. Stunde
dagmar.vith@ms-rost.at

Winkler Lydia

Sprechstunde
MO 2. Stunde
lydia.winkler@ms-rost.at

Wulz Alexander
Klassenvorstand 2a

Sprechstunde
MO 10. Stunde
alexander.wulz@ms-rost.at